Merry May Blog Hop. Sheryl Winters Style

blog hop merry may

Welcome to my portion of Roane Publishing blog hop! 
First some good news! Roane Publishing will be giving away THREE e-titles as a Grand Prize!
I will be giving away an e-copy of Skydreamer.(See below for more details on Skydreamer)
How do we enter? For my portion of the contest, I ask you only to answer one of the following questions.
1. What is your favorite type of book to read? Paranormal? Romance? Mystery! etc.
2. What is your dream vacation? Fess up! Are you a Fiji girl/guy? A stay home and read on the couch type of person? Country? Islands. I want to know!
3. Why do you want to win a copy of Skydreamer? Don’t be shy? Tell the truth. Do you think it’s a cozy love story? A magical maze filled adventure or are you trying to fill that spot in your kindle?
There is no right or wrong answers, just have some fun with it.  The winner will be picked May 15th. Don’t forget to hop on over to the Roane blog site to look at the other blog “hoppers.” 

Jaden is one in a million, a fire talent capable of bonding with a fire Esprit and creating fireballs of enormous proportions.

Draven Winterbourn is the devilishly handsome king of the Dragon-Changers, capable of changing into an enormous dragon. A man responsible for keeping the laws of his people.

When the two meet it was more than fate, it was true love.

So how can everything go so wrong between a couple who love so much?

 
11 thoughts on “Merry May Blog Hop. Sheryl Winters Style

  1. Hello,
    My dream vacation would be Italy it is the place I want to go to most of the world and if I get the chance to visit any of it’s neighboring countries while i’m there I wouldn’t complain! Thank you very much for the chance. lissa at rochester.rr dot com

  2. My dream vacation would be a cabin in the mountains, away from the hustle and bustle, just unplug for a week.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  3. I am a huge fan of paranormal romance, my dream vacation is going either on a cruise somewhere warm and beautiful beaches or New Orleans.

    jovination2010(at)gmail(dot)com

    1. Any particular type of paranormal romance Donna or are you a shifter only type of girl? Myself, I think I like a little of everything. Some magic, a dragon, lots of humor! Thanx so much for playing!

Leave a Reply

