Skydreamer Sneak Peek Wednesday, May 14

Sheryl WInters

As you know i’m giving you sneak peeks into Skydreamer. Excerpt number 5 is one of my favorites.

*  *  *  *

“We won’t need another Travel Sphere,” he says. “I know a short cut. Everyone on board.”He reaches for Adania and she takes his hand, clutching her handkerchief tight to her chest with the other. Serious blue eyes watch his every move. “Need help getting in?”

Draven doesn’t wait for an answer. He picks her up and tosses her high in the air before catching her and placing her in the front seat. Her infectious giggle rings out like bells. He surprises me by spinning me around before sliding me down his hard body. His kiss brushes my lips just as my feet touch the ground, then I’m in the air again and plopped down next to Adania with a resounding whoosh.

“Now,” he says, grinning, “this is the…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

